Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: big new eagle

Eldorado High School Band & Color Guard

 

Albuquerque, NM

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: big new eagle

Brad A Dubbs

 Director

Steve Snowden

Assistant Director

 

 

Eldorado Band Boosters Board

2014-2015

Executive Board Officers

President

 Juli Koleske

275-3442

jkoleske@msn.com

Vice President

Annette Vignogna

239-1356

annettevignogna@gmail.com

Secretary

Lauriann King
Teresa Pelock

730-0429
720-1345

lauriannm@gmail.com
Teresa.Pelock@comcast.net

Treasurer

Lisa Childress

271-2548

ehsbandtreasurer@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Mary Montano Niles

363-6294

mary_lala@msn.com

Uniforms

Sandie Ekman

296-3758

uniformmom@comcast.net

Committee Chairpersons

Volunteer Coordinator

Doug Johnson

280-8428

djohnson3934@msn.com

Flea Market

Cheri and Andy

293-9146

chergreenwood@msn.com

andrewgrnwd@gmail.com

Greenwood

Food and Fun

Stacy Sturgess Scott

639-4810

stacyscottcm@aol.com

Pageant of Bands

Patty Dixon

298-2107

pattydixon@comcast.net

Anne Zeter

237-1869

zeters@comcast.net

Jazz Festival

Marcia Polansky

292-1185

polansky@att.net

Drinks / Popsicles

Eileen Lewis

298-1296

greenorred@comcast.net

Pit Crew / Truck

Ross Davis
Scott Hubbard

294-1378
362-4900

davisross23@gmail.com
scotthub@comcast.net

March-a-thon

Andy Drexler
Julie Koleske

296-7431
275-3442

inca315@msn.net
jkoleske@msn.com

Eisenhower Liaison

Nancy Davis

294-1378

davisross23@gmail.net

Hoover Liaison

LeAnn Stubbs

323-1461

stubbsgofish@hotmail.com

Color Guard Representative

Ellen Genne
Vanessa Kramis

232-2723
239-3743

genneinabq@msn.com
v_batche@yahoo.com

Concert Programs

Todd Zeter

237-1869

zeters@comcast.net

Webmaster

Chris King

298-2051

christopher.sean.king@gmail.com

Band Year Book

Lori and Zac VanNote

831-0897

lori@creativefuel.org

Spirit Wear

Loralee Dimkoff

294-4224

dimkoff@gmail.com

Squirt Bottles

Vicki Smith

291-0545

tvsmith@yahoo.com

Hydromeister

Dan Koleske

275-3442

jkoleske@msn.com

Newsletter & PR

Lori and Zac VanNote

831-0897

lori@creativefuel.org

 

 

EHS Band Room 296-4871 Ext 1266