Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: big new eagle

Eldorado High School Band & Color Guard

 

Albuquerque, NM

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: big new eagle

Brad A Dubbs

 Director

Steve Snowden

Assistant Director

Boosters

Manual & Calendar

Links

Newsletters and Forms

 

Eldorado Band Boosters Board

2013-2014

Executive Board Officers

President

 Juli Koleske

275-3442

jkoleske@msn.com

Vice President

Annette Vignogna

239-1356

annettevignogna@gmail.com

Secretary

Karen Lubertazzo

238-1159

klubertazzo@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lisa Childress

271-2548

ehsbandtreasurer@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Mary Montano Niles

363-6294

mary_lala@msn.com

Uniforms

Sandie Ekman

296-3758

uniformmom@comcast.net

Voting Members of the Board

Color Guard Representative

Newsletter & PR

Kim Jarigese

269-7846

kim_jarigese@comcast.net

Freshmen Rep

LeAnn Stubbs

323-1461

stubbsgofish@hotmail.com

Sophomore Rep

Annette Roche

293-0231

apando326@comcast.net

Junior Rep

Erica Manteufel

323-9241

manteufels@comcast.net

Senior Rep

Carla Longfellow

275-1435

widget2810@yahoo.com

Committee Chairpersons

Volunteer Coordinator

Doug Johnson

280-8428

djohnson3934@msn.com

Flea Market

Cheri and Andy

293-9146

chergreenwood@msn.com

andrewgrnwd@gmail.com

Greenwood

Food and Fun

Pageant of Bands

Karen Lubertazzo

238-1159

klubertazzo@gmail.com

Anne Zeter

237-1869

zeters@comcast.net

Jazz Festival

Karen Lubertazzo

238-1159

klubertazzo@gmail.com

Marcia Polansky

292-1185

polansky@att.net

Drinks

Pit Crew / Truck

Matt Nechvatal

350-5380

nechvatalmatt@gmail.com

March-a-thon

Julia Hoffman

Julie Koleske

459-6725

275-3442

jkch@comcast.net

jkoleske@msn.com

Eisenhower Liaison

Erica Manteufel

323-9241

manteufels@comcast.net

Hoover Liaison

LeAnn Stubbs

323-1461

stubbsgofish@hotmail.com

Jackson Liaison

Annette Roche

293-0231

apando326@comcast.net

Concert Programs

Todd Zeter

237-2869

zeters@comcast.net

Webmaster

Chris King

298-2051

christopher.sean.king@gmail.com

Band Year Book

Carla Longfellow

275-1435

widget2810@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

Janet Fairbrother

822-0880

bacharone@yahoo.com

 

 

EHS Band Room 296-4871 Ext 1266