Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: big new eagle

Eldorado High School Band & Color Guard

 

Albuquerque, NM

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: big new eagle

Brad A Dubbs

 Director

Steve Snowden

Assistant Director

 

 

Eldorado Band Boosters Board

2015-2016

Executive Board Officers

President

Andy Drexler

BJ Drexler

553-2230

296-7431

ehsbandboosterpresident@gmail.com

Vice President

JP Bowdoin

331-2927

ehsbandboostervicepresident@gmail.com

Secretary

Lauriann King
Amy Christensen

730-0429
294-5395

ehsbandboostersecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer

Greg Hobbs

307-0692

ehsbandboostertreasurer@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Stacy Scott Sturgess

459-0234

stacyscottcm@comcast.net

Uniforms

Kathy Claassen

271-8274

ehsbandboosteruniforms@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons

Volunteer Coordinator

Doug Johnson
Suzi Galetti

280-8428
296-3409

djohnson3934@msn.com
rs@galettibeachcondo.com

Flea Market

Cheri and Andy

293-9146

chergreenwood@msn.com

andrewgrnwd@gmail.com

Greenwood

Food and Fun

Susan Head

271-2482

crnskhead@comcast.net

Pageant of Bands

Patty Dixon

298-2107

pattydixon@comcast.net

Anne Zeter

237-1869

zeters@comcast.net

Jazz Festival

Melissa McCarthy

275-2431

melmcc87@yahoo.com

Drinks / Popsicles

Eileen Lewis

298-1296

greenorred@comcast.net

Pit Crew / Truck

Ross Davis

294-1378

davisross23@gmail.com

March-a-thon

Steve Vining

417-6019

stining1@hotmail.com

Eisenhower Liaison

Nicole Kelley

299-8977

pnkelley5@msn.com

Hoover Liaison

Lisa Moore
LeAnn Stubbs

362-5064
323-1461

fourmoore@gmail.com
stubbsgofish@hotmail.com

Color Guard Representative

Ellen Genne
Vanessa Kramis

232-2723
239-3743

genneinabq@msn.com
v_batche@yahoo.com

Concert Programs

Todd Zeter

237-1869

zeters@comcast.net

Webmaster

Chris King

298-2051

christopher.sean.king@gmail.com

Band Year Book

Lori and Zac VanNote

831-0897

lori@creativefuel.org

Spirit Wear

Loralee Dimkoff

294-4224

dimkoff@gmail.com

Squirt Bottles

Vicki Smith

291-0545

tvsmith@yahoo.com

Hydromeister

Newsletter & PR

Lori and Zac VanNote

831-0897

lori@creativefuel.org

 

 

EHS Band Room 296-4871 Ext 35066